So a couple days ago, I drank a big 3 liter bottle of Dr. Pepper in a little over 24 hours and shortly afterwards, I was feeling kind of sick and got a bit of a fever and now I just feel like complete crap after only doing minor physically demanding activity. I'm an avid soda drinker and usually drink 1 or more glasses a day and it usually doesn't bother me much, but this time, I think it really hit me hard. What are some things I can eat and do and while I'm taking a break from soda for a while?
No comments:
Post a Comment