You are an idiot. You didn't want your wife to go to jail so you basically gave yourself up and took the blame for it. Now you want there to be record that she hit you so later, when she isn't pregnant, you can use it against her. If she was hitting you then let her *** rot in jail, pregnant or not. Maybe she will learn her lesson and hopefully you have learned yours.
No comments:
Post a Comment